Skip to main content

Lecturers 2022-2023

Adriana De Marchi Gherini
Jeyseon Lee
Catherine Ploye
Rebecca Wells


Affiliated Faculty 2022-2023

Fall 2022
Lecturer Courses Email Office
Hye Jin Cho LTKO 1A hjcho@ucsd.edu  RWAC 0364
Noelia Dominguez LTSP 2B, 2D nodominguez@ucsd.edu  RWAC 0387 
Eva Fischer-Grunski LTGM 2A ekfischergrunski@ucsd.edu   RWAC 0387
Maria Guillermoprieto LTSP 2A TBD RWAC 0387
Ji Yun Jung LTKO 2A j2jung@ucsd.edu  RWAC 0367
Alexandra Mastromartino LTSP 2D, 2E amastromartino@ucsd.edu   RWAC 0387
Kourtney Murray LTLA 1 kkmurray@ucsd.edu  RWAC 0367
Cindy Ok LTWR 100, 102, 119 cjok@ucsd.edu  RWAC 0367
Eun Sun Tark LTKO 1A etark@ucsd.edu  RWAC 0364
Nancy Yim LTKO 1A nhyim@ucsd.edu  RWAC 0367
Hye Sin Yun LTKO 1A h5yun@ucsd.edu  RWAC 0364


✔ Link to Course Descriptions