UC San Diego SearchMenu

Lecturers 2019-2020




Adriana De Marchi Gherini Jeyseon Lee Catherine Ploye
Rebecca Wells

Affiliated Faculty 2019-2020


Spring 2020

Carol Arcos Herrera LTSP 133, LTSP 171 Office:  LIT 332 carcoshe@ucsd.edu 
Melissa Banales LTWR 113 Office:  TBD mbanales@ucsd.edu
Eva Fischer-Grunski LTGM 2C Office:  LIT 240 ekfischergrunski@ucsd.edu  
Felipe Lopez LTCS 150 Office:  LIT 240  fhlopez@ucsd.edu 
Kourtney Murray LTLA 3 Office:  LIT 250 kkmurray@ucsd.edu​
Yelena Severina LTEU 150C/LTRU 110C Office:  TBD yseverina@ucsd.edu
Marco Wilkinson LTWR 126 Office:  LIT 250 mawilkinson@ucsd.edu 

Winter 2020

Carol Arcos Herrera LTSP 134 Office:  LIT 332 carcoshe@ucsd.edu 
Bruna Darini LTWR 102, LTWR 140 Office:  LIT 332 bdarini@ucsd.edu 
Eva Fischer-Grunski LTGM 2B Office:  LIT 240 ekfischergrunski@ucsd.edu  
Felipe Lopez LTCS 150 Office:  LIT 240  fhlopez@ucsd.edu 
Kourtney Murray LTLA 2, LTLA 103 Office:  LIT 250 kkmurray@ucsd.edu​
Marco Wilkinson LTWR 126 Office:  LIT 250 mawilkinson@ucsd.edu 

Fall 2019

Melissa Banales LTWR 115, 119, 143  
Bruna Darini LTWR 129  
Eva Fischer-Grunski LTGM 2A   
Felipe Lopez LTCS 150  
Kourtney Murray LTLA 1, LTLA 100
Yelena Severina LTRU 150/LTEU 154  
Marco Wilkinson LTWR 113  

✔ Link to Course Descriptions

Can't find an email address?

If you can't find an email address for someone in the Literature Department, you can address your message to litinfo@ucsd.edu and we will forward your message for you. Or, check the campus directory.

If you are a Literature Faculty member, Staff or Graduate Student and would like your email address listed, please let us know! Please send an email litinfo@ucsd.edu.

Executive Committee


Department Chair:
Yingjin Zhang
Department Vice-Chair:
Meg Wesling
Elected Members:
Ben Doller
Amelia Glaser
Sal (Sarah) Nicolazzo (F),  Ameeth Vijay (WS)

Heads of Section

Comparative:
Sara E. Johnson
Cultural Studies:
Jin-kyung Lee
English:
Seth Lerer
Spanish:
Max Parra (FW), Milos Kokotovic (S)
World Literature and Culture:
John D. Blanco
Writing:
Ben Doller