Skip to main content

Lecturers 2023-2024

Adriana De Marchi Gherini
Eva Fischer-Grunski
Jeyseon Lee
Kourtney Murray
Catherine Ploye
Rebecca Wells


Affiliated Faculty 2023-2024

Fall 2023
Lecturer Courses Email
Hye Jin Cho LTKO 1A hjcho@ucsd.edu 
Noelia Dominguez LTSP 2C, 2D nodominguez@ucsd.edu 
Ji Yun Jung LTKO 2A j2jung@ucsd.edu 
Toni Lampell LTSP 2A, 2B tlampell@ucsd.edu 
Allie Mastromartino LTSP 2E amastromartino@ucsd.edu 
Kourtney Murray LTGK 1, LTLA 1 kkmurray@ucsd.edu 
Eun Sun Tark LTKO 1A etark@ucsd.edu 
Nancy Yim LTKO 1A nhyim@ucsd.edu 

Winter 2024
Lecturer Courses Email
Hye Jin Cho LTKO 1B hjcho@ucsd.edu 
Noelia Dominguez LTSP 2C, 2D nodominguez@ucsd.edu 
Toni Lampell LTSP 2A, 2B tlampell@ucsd.edu 
Allie Mastromartino LTSP 2E, 100A amastromartino@ucsd.edu 
Kourtney Murray LTGK 2, LTLA 2 kkmurray@ucsd.edu 
Laurie Nies LTEN 148 lnies@ucsd.edu 
Eun Sun Tark LTKO 1B etark@ucsd.edu 
Nancy Yim LTKO 1B nhyim@ucsd.edu 

Spring 2024
Lecturer Courses Email Office
Hye Jin Cho LTKO 1C hjcho@ucsd.edu  RWAC 364
Noelia Dominguez LTSP 2D, 100B nodominguez@ucsd.edu  RWAC 367
Toni Lampell LTSP 2A, 2B tlampell@ucsd.edu  RWAC 367
Allie Mastromartino LTSP 2C, 2E amastromartino@ucsd.edu  RWAC 367
Nancy Yim LTKO 1C, 2C nhyim@ucsd.edu  RWAC 364
Associate Instructor Courses Email Office
Yomira Varela Guadiana LTSP 174 yvarelag@ucsd.edu  RWAC 387

Summer 2024
Associate Instructor Courses Email
Alexis Aceves Garcia LTWR 102 (SS1) aacevesgarcia@ucsd.edu 
Joanmarie Bañez LTCS 130 (SS1) jbanezclancy@ucsd.edu 
Manuel Carrion Lira LTWL 181 (SS2) m1carrio@ucsd.edu 
Marisol Cuong LTEN 180 (SS1) mcuong@ucsd.edu 
Ziyang Li LTEA 120C (SS1) zil073@ucsd.edu 
Wentao Ma LTCS 119 (SS1) wem001@ucsd.edu 
Bianca Negrete Coba LTEN 180 (SS2) bnegrete@ucsd.edu 
Makenzie Read LTEN 148 (SS1) mrread@ucsd.edu 
Maya Richards LTEN 159 (SS1) m2richards@ucsd.edu 
Phuong Vuong LTEN 178 (SS2) pvuong@ucsd.edu 
Chenfeng Wang LTEA 120A (SS2) chw058@ucsd.edu 
Emily Yang LTWR 106 (SS1) elyang@ucsd.edu 
Andrea Zelaya LTSP 175 (SS2) azzelaya@ucsd.edu 


✔ Link to Course Descriptions