UC San Diego SearchMenu

Lecturers 2015-2016




Adriana De Marchi Gherini
Leslie Collins Edwards
Melvyn Freilicher
John Granger
Jeyseon Lee
Beatrice Pita
Catherine Ploye

Stephen Potts
Rebecca Wells
Eliot Wirshbo

Affiliated Faculty 2015-2016


Fall 2015

Meliza Bañales LTWR 113    
Margrit Frolich LTWL 172 mfrolich@ucsd.edu  
Charles Glaubitz LTWR 114 cglaubitz@ucsd.edu  
Jeannette Mohr LTGM 2A jhmohr@ucsd.edu  
       

Winter 2016

John Gibler LTWR 113 jgibler@ucsd.edu  
Charles Glaubitz LTWR 114 cglaubitz@ucsd.edu  
Michael Lundell LTEN 127 mlundell@ucsd.edu  
Jeannette Mohr LTGM 2B jhmohr@ucsd.edu  
Lorena Gomez-Mostajo LTWR 129 mgomezmo@ucsd.edu  
 

Spring 2016

Kevin Hart LTRU 123/LTEU 158 kahart@ucsd.edu Office: LIT 250
Jeannette Mohr LTGM 2C jhmohr@ucsd.edu Office: LIT 250

✔ Link to Course Descriptions

Can't find an email address?

If you can't find an email address for someone in the Literature Department, you can address your message to litinfo@ucsd.edu and we will forward your message for you. Or, check the campus directory.

If you are a Literature Faculty member, Staff or Graduate Student and would like your email address listed, please let us know! Please send an email litinfo@ucsd.edu.
Department Chair:
Yingjin Zhang
Department Vice-Chair:
Lisa R. Lampert-Weissig

Heads of Section

Classics:
Page duBois
Comparative:
Ari Heinrich
Cultural Studies:
Ping-hui Liao
English:
Daniel Vitkus
French:
Oumelbanine Zhiri
German:
William O'Brien
Italian:
Stephanie Jed (F)
Pasquale Verdicchio (WS)
Literatures of the World:
John Blanco
Russian:
Steven Cassedy
Spanish:
Milos Kokotovic
Writing:
Anna Joy Springer