UC San Diego SearchMenu

Office Hours - Spring 2018

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Melissa Bañales
mbanales@ucsd.edu
LIT 250

T 12:00-1:00
TH 12:00-1:00
& by appt

Benoit Berthelier
bberthelier@ucsd.edu
HSS 1109 (OH)
LIT 240
M 2:00-4:00
W 2:00-4:00 
F 2:00-4:00 
& by appt
John D. Blanco
jdblanco@ucsd.edu
LIT 434 T 3:20-4:20 (PETER 102)
W 11:00-12:00
& by appt
Steven Cassedy
scassedy@ucsd.edu
LIT 429 (OH)
OGS
(858)534-3885

T 11:00-12:00
TH 11:00-12:00
& by appt

Gloria Chacon
gchacon@ucsd.edu
LIT 427 W 10:00-12:00
& by appt
Dennis R. Childs
drchilds@ucsd.edu
LIT 426
Alain J.-J. Cohen
ajjcohen@ucsd.edu
Richard S. Cohen
rscohen@ucsd.edu
LIT 326
Stephen Cox
sdcox@ucsd.edu
GH 182 (OH)
LIT 444
(858)534-3311 No SP18 Office Hours
Adriana de Marchi Gherini
demarchi@ucsd.edu
LIT 341 M 7:30-9:30
W 7:30-9:30
& by appt
Ben Doller
bdoller@ucsd.edu
LIT 450 No SP18 Office Hours
Page duBois
pdubois@ucsd.edu
W 2:00-3:00
TH 2:00-3:00
& by appt
Fatima El-Tayeb
feltayeb@ucsd.edu
LIT 424 T 9:00-10:00
W 11:00-12:00
& by appt
Eva Fischer-Grunski
ekfischergrunksi@ucsd.edu
LIT 143 M 12:00-1:00
TH 9:20-10:20
& by appt
Camille Forbes
cfforbes@ucsd.edu
LIT 331 T 2:00-3:00
TH 2:00-3:00
& by appt
Amelia Glaser
amglaser@ucsd.edu
LIT 345 T 12:40-2:00
TH 1:30-3:00
& by appt
Ari Larissa Heinrich
larissa@ucsd.edu
LIT 342
Lily Hoang
lkhoang@ucsd.edu
LIT 451 (858)534-7329 T 10:00-12:00
W 11:00-12:00
& by appt
Stephanie Jed
sjed@ucsd.edu
LIT 346 (858)534-3378
Sara Johnson
sejohn@ucsd.edu
LIT 431  M 1:00-1:45
W 10:45-12:00
& by appt

Dayna Kalleres
dkallere@ucsd.edu
LIT 330
Milos Kokotovic
mkoko@ucsd.edu
LIT 348 (858)822-0205 W 10:00-12:00
& by appt
Todd Kontje
tkontje@ucsd.edu
LIT 327 M 4:00-5:00
W 11:00-12:00
& by appt
Lisa R. Lampert-Weissig
llampert@ucsd.edu
LIT 347 (858)822-0204 W 9:00-10:00
TH 10:00-11:00
& by appt
Jeyseon Lee
jeyseon@ucsd.edu
LIT 325 (858)534-4835 M 1:30-2:30
W 1:30-2:30
& by appt
Jin-Kyung Lee
jinkyung@ucsd.edu
No SP18 Office Hours
Seth Lerer
slerer@ucsd.edu
M 2:30-4:00
W 2:30-4:00
& by appt
Ping-hui Liao
piliao@ucsd.edu
LIT 443 T 3:30-4:30
TH 3:30-4:30
& by appt
Margaret Loose
mloose@ucsd.edu
LIT 445 M 2:30-3:30
W 3:45-4:45
& by appt
Luis Martin-Cabrera
lmartincabrera@ucsd.edu
LIT 443 (858)822-4059 W 3:00-4:00
F 2:00-4:00
& by appt
Julia Mebane
jmebane@ucsd.edu
LIT 143 M 12:00-1:00
W 12:00-1:00
& by appt
Daisuke Miyao
dmiyao@ucsd.edu
M 1:00-2:00
W 1:00-2:00
& by appt
Jacobo Myerston
jmyerston@ucsd.edu
LIT 229
Hoang Tan Nguyen
hoangnguyen@ucsd.edu
LIT 352
Sarah Nicolazzo
snicolazzo@ucsd.edu
William Arctander O'Brien
wobrien@ucsd.edu
LIT 328 (858)534-4660 M 4:30-5:30
W 4:30-5:30
& by appt
Mychal Odom
modom@ucsd.edu
M 11:30-12:30 (Mandeville Coffee Cart)
F 11:30-12:30 Mandeville Coffee Cart)
& by appt
Danielle Pafunda
dpafunda@ucsd.edu 
LIT 250 M 2:00-3:00
W 11:20-12:20
& by appt
Max Parra
mparra@ucsd.edu
No SP18 Office Hours
Beatrice Pita
bpita@ucsd.edu
LIT 334 (858)534-8692 M 12:00-1:00
W 12:00-1:00
& by appt
Catherine Ploye
cploye@ucsd.edu
LIT 351 (858)534-8179 M 8:30-9:30
T 9:30-10:30
& by appt
Babak Rahimi
brahimi@ucsd.edu
LIT 324
Rosaura Sanchez
rasanchez@ucsd.edu
LIT 425 (858)534-4137 M 1:00-2:00
W 1:00-2:00
& by appt
Brandon Som
bdsom@ucsd.edu
LIT 441 (858)534-3143 M 1:00-2:00
W 1:00-2:00
& by appt
Anna Joy Springer
ajspringer@ucsd.edu
LIT 448 (858)534-5243
Shelley S. Streeby
sstreeby@ucsd.edu
SSB 223
Erin Suzuki
esuzuki@ucsd.edu
T 2:00-3:00
TH 2:00-3:00
& by appt
Nicole Tonkovich
ntonkovich@ucsd.edu
M 1:00-2:00
W 1:00-2:00
& by appt
Pasquale Verdicchio
pverdicchio@ucsd.edu
LIT 340 No SP18 Office Hours
Ameeth Vijay
avvijay@ucsd.edu
LIT 337 (858)534-8695

T 2:00-3:00
TH 2:00-3:00
& by appt

Daniel Vitkus
dvitkus@ucsd.edu
LIT 338 W 5:00-6:30
F 5:00-6:00
& by appt
Kathryn Walkiewicz
kwalkiewicz@ucsd.edu
LIT 432 (858)534-3488 T 2:15-3:15
TH 2:15-3:15
& by appt
Rebecca Wells
prwells@ucsd.edu
LIT 343 (858)534-8696
Meg Wesling
mwesling@ucsd.edu
LIT 440
Eliot Wirshbo
ewirshbo@ucsd.edu
LIT 142 (858)534-3618 M 2:00-3:00
W 11:00-12:00
F 2:00-3:00
& by appt
Winifred Woodhull
wwoodhull@ucsd.edu
LIT 332 M 12:00-12:50
W 12:00-12:50
& by appt
Yingjin Zhang
yinzhang@ucsd.edu
W 9:00-10:00
& by appt
Oumelbanine Nina Zhiri
ozhiri@ucsd.edu
LIT 141