UC San Diego SearchMenu

Office Hours - Fall 2016

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

John D. Blanco
jdblanco@ucsd.edu
LIT 434 T 11:00-12:00
W 1:00-2:00
and by appt
Robert Cancel
rcancel@ucsd.edu
Steven Cassedy
scassedy@ucsd.edu
LIT 429 (OH)
OGS
(858)534-3885 T 12:00-1:00
TH 12:00-1:00
and by appt
Gloria Chacon
gchacon@ucsd.edu
LIT 427

T 11:00-12:00
TH 11:00-12:00
and by appt

Dennis R. Childs
drchilds@ucsd.edu
LIT 426
Alain J.-J. Cohen
ajjcohen@ucsd.edu
Richard S. Cohen
rscohen@ucsd.edu
LIT 326 T 12:30-1:30
TH 12:30-1:30
and by appt
Jaime Concha
jconcha@ucsd.edu
LIT 439 M 11:00-12:00
F 11:00-12:00
and by appt
Stephen Cox
sdcox@ucsd.edu
GH 182 (OH)
LIT 444
(858)534-3311 TH 12:00-1:00
F 12:00-1:00
and by appt
Adriana de Marchi Gherini
demarchi@ucsd.edu
LIT 341 M 8:00-9:30
W 8:00-9:30
F  8:00-9:30
and by appt
Ben Doller
bdoller@ucsd.edu
LIT 450
Page duBois
pdubois@ucsd.edu
Leslie Collins Edwards
lcedwards@ucsd.edu
M 2:00-3:00
W 2:00-3:00
and by appt
Fatima El-Tayeb
feltayeb@ucsd.edu
LIT 424
Camille Forbes
cfforbes@ucsd.edu
LIT 331 M 3:30-4:30
W 10:00-11:00
and by appt
Melvyn Freilicher
melfrei@ucsd.edu
LIT 144 T 2:40-3:30; 5:00-5:30
TH 2:40-3:30; 5:00-5:30
and by appt
Amelia Glaser
amglaser@ucsd.edu
LIT 345

W 1:00-2:00
F 2:00-3:00
and by appt

John Granger
jgranger@ucsd.edu
LIT 148 T 11:30-12:30
TH 11:30-12:30
and by appt
Ari Larissa Heinrich
larissa@ucsd.edu
LIT 342 W 2:00-3:00
TH 5:00-6:00
and by appt
Stephanie Jed
sjed@ucsd.edu
LIT 346 (858)534-3378
Sara Johnson
sejohn@ucsd.edu
LIT 431  T 11:00-12:00 (at Mandeville Coffee Cart)
TH 11:00-12:00 (at Mandeville Coffee Cart)
and by appt
Dayna Kalleres
dkallere@ucsd.edu
LIT 330
Milos Kokotovic
mkoko@ucsd.edu
LIT 348 (858)822-0205 T 10:00-11:00
TH 10:00-11:00
and by appt
Todd Kontje
tkontje@ucsd.edu
LIT 327 M 1:30-2:30
W 1:30-2:30
and by appt
Lisa R. Lampert-Weissig
llampert@ucsd.edu
LIT 347 (858)822-0204

T 11:30-12:30
TH 2:00-3:00
and by appt

Jeyseon Lee
jeyseon@ucsd.edu
LIT 325 (858)534-4835 T 12:00-1:00
TH 12:00-1:00
and by appt
Jin-Kyung Lee
jinkyung@ucsd.edu
M 2:45-3:45
W 2:45-3:45
F 2:45-3:45
and by appt
Seth Lerer
slerer@ucsd.edu
Ping-hui Liao
piliao@ucsd.edu
LIT 443
Margaret Loose
mloose@ucsd.edu
LIT 445 T 5:00-6:00
TH 5:00-6:00
and by appt
Jorge Mariscal
gmariscal@ucsd.edu
SEQ 125 (OH)
LIT 132
(858)822-4059 M 10:00-11:00
W 10:00-11:00
F 10:00-11:00
and by appt
Luis Martin-Cabrera
lmartincabrera@ucsd.edu
LIT 443 (858)822-4059
Daisuke Miyao
dmiyao@ucsd.edu
W 1:00-2:00
F 1:00-2:00
and by appt
Jacobo Myerston
jmyerston@ucsd.edu
LIT 229 T 10:00-11:00
TH 10:00-11:00
and by appt
Hoang Tan Nguyen
hoangnguyen@ucsd.edu
LIT 352 by appt
Sarah Nicolazzo
snicolazzo@ucsd.edu
William Artander O'Brien
wobrien@ucsd.edu
LIT 328 (858)534-4660 M 4:00-5:00
W 4:00-5:00
and by appt
Max Parra
mparra@ucsd.edu
Beatrice Pita
bpita@ucsd.edu
LIT 334 (858)534-8692 M 11:00-12:00
W 11:00-12:00
and by appt
Catherine Ploye
cploye@ucsd.edu
LIT 351 (858)534-8179 M 3:00-4:00
T 12:00-1:00
and by appt
Stephen Potts
swpotts@ucsd.edu
LIT 147 MW 3:00-4:00
TTH 2:00-3:00
and by appt
Babak Rahimi
brahimi@ucsd.edu
LIT 324 M 9:00-11:00
W 10:00-11:00
and by appt
Rosaura Sanchez
rasanchez@ucsd.edu
LIT 425 (858)534-4137 M 2:00-3:00
W 2:00-3:00
and by appt
Brandon Som
bdsom@ucsd.edu
LIT 441 (858)534-3143 T 3:00-4:00
W 2:00-3:00
and by appt
Anna Joy Springer
ajspringer@ucsd.edu
LIT 448 (858)534-5243
Shelley S. Streeby
sstreeby@ucsd.edu
LIT 452
Erin Suzuki
esuzuki@ucsd.edu
Nicole Tonkovich
ntonkovich@ucsd.edu
LIT 446 (858)534-5754
Pasquale Verdicchio
pverdicchio@ucsd.edu
LIT 340 M 4:00-5:00
W 4:00-5:00
and by appt
Ameeth Vijay
avvijay@ucsd.edu
LIT 337 (858)534-8695 M 2:00-3:00
W 2:00-3:00
and by appt
Daniel Vitkus
dvitkus@ucsd.edu
LIT 338 M 5:00-6:00
F 12:30-1:30
and by appt
Kathryn Walkiewicz
kwalkiewicz@ucsd.edu
LIT 432 (858)534-3488

M 3:00-3:45
W 3:00-3:45
F 3:00-3:45
and by appt

Rebecca Wells
prwells@ucsd.edu
LIT 343 (858)534-8696
Meg Wesling
mwesling@ucsd.edu
LIT 440 T 1:00-2:00
TH 10:00-11:00
and by appt
Eliot Wirshbo
ewirshbo@ucsd.edu
LIT 142 (858)534-3618
Winifred Woodhull
wwoodhull@ucsd.edu
LIT 332 T 2:00-3:00
TH 2:00-3:00
and by appt
Yingjin Zhang
yinzhang@ucsd.edu
M 9:00-10:00
W 9:00-10:00
and by appt
Oumelbanine Nina Zhiri
ozhiri@ucsd.edu
LIT 141 T 5:00-6:00
TH 2:30-3:30
and by appt