UC San Diego SearchMenu

Office Hours - Winter 2017

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Rae Armantrout
rarmantrout@ucsd.edu
LIT 350 (858)534-7126 T 11:15-12:15
TH 11:15-12:15
& by appt
Melissa Bañales LIT 143 M 2:00-4:00
W 10:30-12:00 
& by appt
John D. Blanco
jdblanco@ucsd.edu
LIT 434 W 1:30-2:30
TH 11:00-12:00
& by appt
Robert Cancel
rcancel@ucsd.edu
M 8:45-9:45
W 8:45-9:45
F 8:45-9:45
& by appt
Steven Cassedy
scassedy@ucsd.edu
LIT 429 (OH)
OGS
(858)534-3885 M 11:00-11:50
W 11:00-11:50
F 11:00-11:50
& by appt
Gloria Chacon
gchacon@ucsd.edu
LIT 427 T 10:00-11:00
TH 10:00-11:00
& by appt
Melissa Chadburn LIT 143 T 4:00-5:00
T 8:00-9:00
& by appt
Dennis R. Childs
drchilds@ucsd.edu
LIT 426 W 10:45-11:45
T 4:00-5:00
& by appt
Alain J.-J. Cohen
ajjcohen@ucsd.edu
Richard S. Cohen
rscohen@ucsd.edu
LIT 326 M 12:00-1:00
F 12:00-1:00
& by appt
Stephen Cox
sdcox@ucsd.edu
GH 182 (OH)
LIT 444
(858)534-3311
Michael Davidson
mdavidson@ucsd.edu
LIT 442 M 10:00-11:00
W 10:00-11:00
& by appt
Adriana de Marchi Gherini
demarchi@ucsd.edu
LIT 341 M 8:00-10:30
W 8:00-10:30
& by appt
Ben Doller
bdoller@ucsd.edu
LIT 450 T 2:00-3:00
TH 2:00-3:00
& by appt
Page duBois
pdubois@ucsd.edu
T 11:30-12:30
TH 11:30-12:30
& by appt
Leslie Collins Edwards
lcedwards@ucsd.edu
M 11:15-12:15
W 11:15-12:15
& by appt
Fatima El-Tayeb
feltayeb@ucsd.edu
LIT 424
Camille Forbes
cfforbes@ucsd.edu
LIT 331 M 11:00-12:00
F 12:00-1:00
& by appt
Melvyn Freilicher
melfrei@ucsd.edu
LIT 144 T 2:40-3:30; 5:00-5:30
TH 2:40-3:30; 5:00-5:30
& by appt
Amelia Glaser
amglaser@ucsd.edu
LIT 345 T 12:45-2:00 (at Mandeville Coffee Cart)
TH 9:00-10:00 (at Mandeville Coffee Cart)
& by appt
Ari Larissa Heinrich
larissa@ucsd.edu
LIT 342 M 2:00-3:00
W 2:00-3:00
& by appt
Stephanie Jed
sjed@ucsd.edu
LIT 346 (858)534-3378 M 11:00-12:00
W 11:00-12:00
F 11:00-12:00
& by appt
Sara Johnson
sejohn@ucsd.edu
LIT 431  W 10:45-11:45
TH 11:00-12:00
& by appt
Dayna Kalleres
dkallere@ucsd.edu
LIT 330
Milos Kokotovic
mkoko@ucsd.edu
LIT 348 (858)822-0205 T 12:30-1:30
TH 12:30-1:30
& by appt
Todd Kontje
tkontje@ucsd.edu
LIT 327 M 4:00-5:00
W 3:30-4:30
& by appt
Lisa R. Lampert-Weissig
llampert@ucsd.edu
LIT 347 (858)822-0204 W 10:00-11:00
F 10:00-11:00
& by appt
Jeyseon Lee
jeyseon@ucsd.edu
LIT 325 (858)534-4835

M 12:00-1:00
W 12:00-1:00
& by appt

Jin-Kyung Lee
jinkyung@ucsd.edu
T 2:00-3:00
TH 2:00-3:00
& by appt
Seth Lerer
slerer@ucsd.edu
M 3:30-4:30
T 3:30-4:30
& by appt
Ping-hui Liao
piliao@ucsd.edu
LIT 443 T 3:00-4:30
TH 3:00-4:30
& by appt
Margaret Loose
mloose@ucsd.edu
LIT 445 M 4:00-5:00
W 1:00-2:00
& by appt
Jorge Mariscal
gmariscal@ucsd.edu
SEQ 125 (OH)
LIT 132
(858)822-4059 M 10:00-11:00
W 10:00-11:00
& by appt
Luis Martin-Cabrera
lmartincabrera@ucsd.edu
LIT 443 (858)822-4059
Daisuke Miyao
dmiyao@ucsd.edu
M 1:00-2:00
W 1:00-2:00
& by appt
Jeannette Mohr
jhmohr@ucsd.edu
LIT 250 M 10:00-11:00
TH 9:30-10:30
& by appt
Kourtney Murray
kkmurray@ucsd.edu
LIT 250
(OH held at The Loft)
M 1:00-1:50
W 1:00-1:50
F 1:00-1:50
& by appt
Jacobo Myerston
jmyerston@ucsd.edu
LIT 229
Hoang Tan Nguyen
hoangnguyen@ucsd.edu
LIT 352 T 4:00-5:00
TH 4:00-5:00
& by appt
Sarah Nicolazzo
snicolazzo@ucsd.edu
William Artander O'Brien
wobrien@ucsd.edu
LIT 328 (858)534-4660 T 3:30-4:30
TH 3:30-4:30
& by appt
Max Parra
mparra@ucsd.edu
M 12:00-1:00; 3:00-4:00
W 1:00-2:00
& by appt
Beatrice Pita
bpita@ucsd.edu
LIT 334 (858)534-8692 M 1:30-2:30
W 1:30-2:30
& by appt
Catherine Ploye
cploye@ucsd.edu
LIT 351 (858)534-8179 W 4:00-5:00
TH 11:00-12:00
& by appt
Stephen Potts
swpotts@ucsd.edu
LIT 147 W 12:00-1:00
TH 12:30-1:30
& by appt
Babak Rahimi
brahimi@ucsd.edu
LIT 324
Rosaura Sanchez
rasanchez@ucsd.edu
LIT 425 (858)534-4137 M 2:00-3:00
W 2:00-3:00
& by appt
Brandon Som
bdsom@ucsd.edu
LIT 441 (858)534-3143 W 11:00-12:00
TH 11:00-12:00
& by appt
Anna Joy Springer
ajspringer@ucsd.edu
LIT 448 (858)534-5243
Shelley S. Streeby
sstreeby@ucsd.edu
LIT 452
Erin Suzuki
esuzuki@ucsd.edu
Nicole Tonkovich
ntonkovich@ucsd.edu
LIT 446 (858)534-5754 W 1:00-2:00
TH 12:30-1:30 (OH in atrium of
Robinson Auditorium, GPS Campus)
& by appt
Pasquale Verdicchio
pverdicchio@ucsd.edu
LIT 340 T 4:00-5:00 (Mandeville Coffee Cart)
TH 4:00-5:00 (Mandeville Coffee Cart)
& by appt
Ameeth Vijay
avvijay@ucsd.edu
LIT 337 (858)534-8695 T 11:00-12:00
TH 11:00-12:00
& by appt
Daniel Vitkus
dvitkus@ucsd.edu
LIT 338 T 12:45-1:45
TH 9:30-10:30
& by appt
Kathryn Walkiewicz
kwalkiewicz@ucsd.edu
LIT 432 (858)534-3488 T 11:00-12:00
W 11:00-12:00
& by appt
Rebecca Wells
prwells@ucsd.edu
LIT 343 (858)534-8696 T 5:00-6:30
TH 5:00-6:00
& by appt
Meg Wesling
mwesling@ucsd.edu
LIT 440
Eliot Wirshbo
ewirshbo@ucsd.edu
LIT 142 (858)534-3618 M 1:00-2:00
W 1:00-2:00
F 1:00-2:00
& by appt
Winifred Woodhull
wwoodhull@ucsd.edu
LIT 332 T 12:30-1:30
TH 12:30-1:30
& by appt
Yingjin Zhang
yinzhang@ucsd.edu
T 9:00-10:00
W 9:00-10:00
& by appt
Oumelbanine Nina Zhiri
ozhiri@ucsd.edu
LIT 141 M 4:00-5:00
F 4:00-5:00
& by appt