UC San Diego SearchMenu

Office Hours - Summer 2017

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Melissa Bañales
mbanales@ucsd.edu
John D. Blanco
jdblanco@ucsd.edu
LIT 434
Robert Cancel
rcancel@ucsd.edu
Steven Cassedy
scassedy@ucsd.edu
LIT 429 (OH)
OGS
(858)534-3885
Gloria Chacon
gchacon@ucsd.edu
LIT 427
Dennis R. Childs
drchilds@ucsd.edu
LIT 426
Alain J.-J. Cohen
ajjcohen@ucsd.edu
Richard S. Cohen
rscohen@ucsd.edu
LIT 326
Stephen Cox
sdcox@ucsd.edu
GH 182 (OH)
LIT 444
(858)534-3311
Adriana de Marchi Gherini
demarchi@ucsd.edu
LIT 341
Ben Doller
bdoller@ucsd.edu
LIT 450
Page duBois
pdubois@ucsd.edu
Fatima El-Tayeb
feltayeb@ucsd.edu
LIT 424
Camille Forbes
cfforbes@ucsd.edu
LIT 331
Amelia Glaser
amglaser@ucsd.edu
LIT 345
Ari Larissa Heinrich
larissa@ucsd.edu
LIT 342
Stephanie Jed
sjed@ucsd.edu
LIT 346 (858)534-3378

 

Sara Johnson
sejohn@ucsd.edu
LIT 431 
Dayna Kalleres
dkallere@ucsd.edu
LIT 330
Milos Kokotovic
mkoko@ucsd.edu
LIT 348 (858)822-0205
Todd Kontje
tkontje@ucsd.edu
LIT 327
Lisa R. Lampert-Weissig
llampert@ucsd.edu
LIT 347 (858)822-0204
Jeyseon Lee
jeyseon@ucsd.edu
LIT 325 (858)534-4835
Jin-Kyung Lee
jinkyung@ucsd.edu
Seth Lerer
slerer@ucsd.edu
Ping-hui Liao
piliao@ucsd.edu
LIT 443
Margaret Loose
mloose@ucsd.edu
LIT 445
Jennifer Marchisotto
jmarchis@ucsd.edu 
Summer Session II:
Tu/Th 10am-11am @ the bear coffee cart
& by appointment
Luis Martin-Cabrera
lmartincabrera@ucsd.edu
LIT 443 (858)822-4059
Daisuke Miyao
dmiyao@ucsd.edu
Jacobo Myerston
jmyerston@ucsd.edu
LIT 229
Hoang Tan Nguyen
hoangnguyen@ucsd.edu
LIT 352
Sarah Nicolazzo
snicolazzo@ucsd.edu
William Artander O'Brien
wobrien@ucsd.edu
LIT 328 (858)534-4660
Max Parra
mparra@ucsd.edu
Beatrice Pita
bpita@ucsd.edu
LIT 334 (858)534-8692
Catherine Ploye
cploye@ucsd.edu
LIT 351 (858)534-8179
Babak Rahimi
brahimi@ucsd.edu
LIT 324
Rosaura Sanchez
rasanchez@ucsd.edu
LIT 425 (858)534-4137
Haydee Smith
hmsmith@ucsd.edu 
HSS 2322 Summer Session II:
Thursday 12:30-1:30pm
& by appointment
Brandon Som
bdsom@ucsd.edu
LIT 441 (858)534-3143
Anna Joy Springer
ajspringer@ucsd.edu
LIT 448 (858)534-5243
Shelley S. Streeby
sstreeby@ucsd.edu
LIT 452
Erin Suzuki
esuzuki@ucsd.edu
Nicole Tonkovich
ntonkovich@ucsd.edu
LIT 446 (858)534-5754
Pasquale Verdicchio
pverdicchio@ucsd.edu
LIT 340
Ameeth Vijay
avvijay@ucsd.edu
LIT 337 (858)534-8695
Daniel Vitkus
dvitkus@ucsd.edu
LIT 338 Summer Session II:
Mon/Wed 2:00-3:00pm
& by appointment
Kathryn Walkiewicz
kwalkiewicz@ucsd.edu
LIT 432 (858)534-3488
Jeanine Webb
j3webb@ucsd.edu 
Rebecca Wells
prwells@ucsd.edu
LIT 343 (858)534-8696

 

Meg Wesling
mwesling@ucsd.edu
LIT 440
Eliot Wirshbo
ewirshbo@ucsd.edu
LIT 142 (858)534-3618

 

Winifred Woodhull
wwoodhull@ucsd.edu
LIT 332
Yingjin Zhang
yinzhang@ucsd.edu

 

Oumelbanine Nina Zhiri
ozhiri@ucsd.edu
LIT 141