UC San Diego SearchMenu

Appointments: Academic Year 2012-2013

Faculty Appointments

Department Chair: Stephanie Jed
Department Vice-Chair: Roddey Reid
Director of Doctoral Studies: Meg Wesling
Public Events committee: Lisa Lampert-Weissig (Chair), Winifred Woodhull, Luis Martin-Cabrera

Graduate Student Appointments

GSC Co-Chairs and representative to Departmental Executive Committee: Lauren Heintz and Melissa Martinez
GSC Representative for Comparative Literature: Nadeen Kharputly and Crystal Perez
GSC Representative for Cultural Studies: Sarika Talve-Goodman
GSC Representatives for Literatures in English: Jane Coulter and Bernadine Hernandez
GSC Representative for Spanish: Melissa Martinez
GSC Representative for MFA program in Writing: Ben Segal and Brett Zehner

GSC Representative for ABDs: Lauren Heintz

Graduate Student Liaison: Angela Eunsong Kim

GSA Representative:  Haydee Smith, Bernadine Hernandez

Graduate Coordinator
Kristin Carnohan
115 Literature Building
(858) 534-3217

Application Open:
9/1 - 12/1 (deadline)